Meet the Board


Front Row:  Fergus Buchan (VP), Joanne Joubert (President); Sarah—Jane McCrindle-Vermeulen;

Back row:  Cheryl McCrindle (International Director); Alison Landwehr; Carol Greyling; Lettie Kruger (Secretary); Jeanine Anderson

Contact Us :

Please feel free to contact us with any queries, comments or suggestions!

Fax: 086 249 6702

Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.